make it rain

if you drilling these chicks like Major Payne
when I make it rain, they be like "do it again"
from the club to the coupe, inside my gates
up in the bedroom screaming that you're the snake
they was perty perty, and I was flirty flirty
lil' dro, lil' bub now they getting' dirty dirty
don't ask me what my name is, stupid bitch I'm famous
you gon' make me aim this, leave your ass brainless
i'm tryin' to stay R&B
but these streets is a part of me
so don't get it twisted
you see I order one bottle, then I fuck one model
then I order more bottles, now I got more models
i'm from that city where them niggaz don't play mayn 
i take a chick to my room like caveman
so ask your girlfriend my name, I bet she go
"skeet skeet skeet skeet, Weatherman's 'bout to make it rain!"



är rätt nöjd med dagen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0